Counting Crows






The 20 million selling Californian band Counting Crows have released their highly-anticipated seventh studio album titled Somewhere Under Wonderland on Capitol Records, through Virgin EMI in the UK.


Somewhere Under Wonderland marks the band’s first original material since Saturday Night & Sunday Mornings in 2008.


The opening song on the album “Palisades Park” is available now on iTunes with the purchase of the full album. The short film of “Palisades Park,” directed by Bill Fishman, is also available now and can be seen here:


American single ‘Scarecrow’ has already charted Top 20 at Triple A - here’s a lyric video that accompanies:




Here’s the lyric video for the UK’s first single ‘Earthquake Driver’:


Known for creating unique and innovative concerts and consistently ranked as one of the top live bands performing today, Counting Crows finished the North American leg of their major worldwide tour, concluding in Los Angeles at the historic Greek Theatre & then toured

UK and Europe.


Counting Crows - Adam Duritz (vocals), Jim Bogios (drums), David Bryson (guitar), Charlie Gillingham (keyboards), David Immergluck (guitar), Millard Powers (bass) and Dan Vickrey (guitar) - exploded onto the music scene with their multi-platinum breakout album  August and Everything After in 1993. 


For more information, visit


Somewhere Under Wonderland Track Listing:


  1. Palisades Park
  2. Earthquake Driver
  3. Dislocation
  4. God Of Ocean Tides
  5. Scarecrow
  6. Elvis Went To Hollywood
  7. Cover Up The Sun
  8. John Appleseed’s Lament
  9. Possibility Days